Championship Registrar

Karen O’Dowd 086-0247121

Eligibility Scrutineer

Pat O’Dowd 087-2194969

Below is the listed clubs who are associated with the Championship.

The registrar will be the only person who can give details on the Championship.

Carlow Car Club

Brendan Harpur – 085-9652566

Carrick-on-Suir Motor Club

Joe O’Brien – 086-3154442

Munster Car Club

Finbar Hanratty – 086-3884036

Tipperary L.C. & M.C.C.

Susan Sheehan – 087-3108735

Wexford Motor Club

Pat O’Dowd  –  087-2194969